Don't worry, we will not drop or throttle your data! You'll receive multiple notification emails before you hit your plan's visitor limit. When you go 110% over your limit we will automatically upgrade your account to the next plan.
Heck no. We built Proofa because we were tired of all the dishonest marketing out there on the internet. We were tired of being scammed and trying to figure out if someone was legit or not. We are dedicated to making every notification 100% legit.
You can cancel your subscription anytime in your account. Once the subscription is cancelled, you will not be charged next month. You will continue to have access to your account until your current subscription expires.